Partners
  • PICC P&C


    PICC P&C,as a core member and a landmark proprietor of PICC who is a Fortune Global 500,is a large state-owned property insurer with the longest history,largest business scale,strongest comprehensive strength in China. PICC P&C is a leading insurer in property insurance field,it's the no.1 insurer in Asia and the no.2 property insurer in the world.
  • CPIC P&C


    CPIC P&C is a professional subsidiary of CPIC,providing comprehensive property insurance products and services for customers. The headquarters is based in Shanghai with registered capital of 18 billion RMB.
  • Ping An P&C


    Ping An P&C is the foundation for Ping An Insurance Goup's long-term operation and development. It has 41 subsidiaries and 2100 business outlets in all provinces and municipalities;Besides it sets up nearly 400 survey agencies in over 150 countries and regions.
  • Sunshine Insurance Group


    Sunshine Insurance Group is a China's Top 500 and a China's Service Industry top 100,whose subsidiaries are Sunshine Property & Casualty Insurance Company,Sunshine Life Insurance Company,Sunshine Asset Management Company,etc. Sunshine Property & Casualty Insurance Company was established in July 2005,and its main business is to provide nation-wide property and casualty insurance services. It has its own 36 subsidiaries in operation and 1300 branches of level 3 or 4 to create a nation-wide network and to to provide services for over 40 million customers in total.
  • China United Property Insurance Co., Ltd.


    China United Property Insurance Co., Ltd. is a nation-wide insurance provider approved by CIRC ( China Insurance Regulatory Commission ),and established by China United Insurance Holding Company in December 2006. China United Insurance Holding Company(former Xinjiang Production and Construction Corps Insurance Company)was established by Xinjiang Production and Construction Corps and supported by grants from Ministry of Finance and Ministry of Agriculture. In 2013,China United Property Insurance Co., Ltd was approved by CIRC with registered capital of 14.64 billion RMB. It ranks 4th among property insurers in China with solvency margin ratio exceeding 150%,its solvency capability is within the standards of company in the second category.
  • Anbang Property & Casualty Insurance Co., Ltd.


    Anbang Property & Casualty Insurance Co., Ltd. is an nation-wide insurer with headquarters located in Shenzhen,and its main business covers property & casualty and life insurance. In 2011,Anbang Insurance Group established Anbang Property & Casualty Insurance Co., Ltd. With first-class corporate culture and innovation mechanism,Anbang Property & Casualty Insurance develops rapidly and becomes one of the insurers who have the most sophisticated branches national wide. It has set up 37 subsidiaries,400 center branches,1000 institutes all over China.
  • China Continent Property & Casualty Insurance Co., Ltd.


    China Continent Property & Casualty Insurance Co., Ltd. was established national wide by the approval of the State Council and CIRC. it is the only direct writer under China RE Group. It was founded on 20th October 2003 with headquarters located in Shanghai. The company has set up 35 subsidiaries,1 business office,and over 1700 institutes which forms a nation-wide service network.
  • China Taiping Insurance


    China Taiping Insurance Group Ltd. (“China Taiping”) is a Chinese state-owned financial and insurance group whose management headquarters is located in Hong Kong. China Taiping has a business presence in many countries and regions,including Mainland China,Hong Kong,Macau,Europe,Oceania,East Asia and Southeast Asia. Its operations cover life insurance,general insurance,pension insurance,reinsurance,reinsurance brokerage and insurance agency,securities brokerage,asset management and non-financial investment. With such a comprehensive scope of businesses,China Taiping delivers one-stop integrated financial and insurance services to its customers.
  • Yingda Taihe Property Insurance Co., Ltd.


    Yingda Taihe Property Insurance Co., Ltd. provides property damage insurance,liability insurance,credit insurance and guarantee insurance,short-term health insurance and accident injury insurance,reinsurance of the above services,etc.
  • Alltrust Property Insurance


    Alltrust Property Insurance Co., Ltd. is a joint venture started by Electric Power Group and Industry Investment Group and provides nation-wide insurance services in china. It is been licensed by CIRC on September 2014 with headquarters located in Shanghai.
  • Yongan Property Insurance


    Yongan Property Insurance Co., Ltd. was established on September 1996 in Xi'an. It has set up 863 business organizations in 18 provinces,cities and municipalities with total asset of more than asset of more than 10 billion RMB.
  • ZKING Property & Casualty Insurance


    ZKING Property & Casualty Insurance Co., Ltd. was approved by CIRC with headquarters located in Jiangsu province. Its registered capital is 2.5 billion RMB funded jointly by state-owned capital and private enterprises in Jiangsu provinces. It officially opened in August 18, 2009.
  • Chang An Property and Liability Insurance Ltd.


    Chang An Property and Liability Insurance Ltd. was approved by CIRC with headquarters located in Beijing in September 2007. As the first professional liability insurer in China,Chang An Property and Liability Insurance provides property insurance,credit insurance,guarantee insurance,and especially liability insurance. Through the innovation and development of high-tech liability insurance products,Chang An Property and Liability Insurance Ltd. expends its coverage and plays an important role in social security system.
  • Bohai Property Insurance


    Bohai Property Insurance Co., Ltd. was started and established by Tianjin state-owned backbone enterprises,it officially opened in 18th October 2005 with headquarters located in Tianjin.
  • American International Group


    American International Group, Inc. (AIG) is a leading international insurance organization serving customers in more than 130 countries and jurisdictions. AIG companies serve commercial, institutional, and individual customers through one of the most extensive worldwide property-casualty networks of any insurer. American Asiatic Underwriters (AAU) is a wholly-owned subsidiary of AIG to provide property and casualty insurance services in China with branches and agencies in Beijing,Shanghai,Guandong,Shenzhen,Jiangsu and Zhejiang.
  • Taishan Property & Casualty Insurance


    Taishan Property & Casualty Insurance Co., Ltd. was approved by CIRC and became the first nation-wide insurer registrated in Shandong,it was started and established by China National Heavy Duty Truck Group, Shandong Hi-speed Group and other 16 provincial state-owned enterprises. It was officially licensed and opened in 18th January 2011.
  • CAR Inc.


    CAR Inc. (CAR) was established in September 2007 and headquartered in Beijing. As China's leading car rental service provider,CAR is actively absorbing successful car rental mode worldwide and combining it with the consumption habits of Chinese. CAR Inc. dedicates itself to providing customers across China with superior car rental services including short-term rental,long-term rental and financial leasing, as well as assorted value-added services as roadside assistance, one-way rentals, etc.
  • Changjiu Group


    Changjiu Group was founded in 1992, and officially opened in 1997,whose headquarters is located in Beijing. With 2 decades of development and 9000 employees,Changjiu Group provides comprehensive services of vehicle logistics,auto sales,auto financing services,auto after-sales services,special vehicle modifications,etc. Changjiu Group is one of the biggest private enterprises in China's auto logistics industry. With dedication to industrial integration of auto supply chain,Changjiu Group is striving to be a leading enterprise in China with positive attitude.
  • PANG DA Automobile Trade Group Co., Ltd


    PANG DA Automobile Trade Group Co., Ltd is a large automobile distributor and a China 500 enterprise. It originally attached to Tang Shan Jidong Material Group Co., Ltd.
  • Bosch Car Service


    Bosch Car Service is an important member in Bosch car service network,which is the largest independent service network for automotive maintenance in the world. With more than 90 years of experience and success in automotive technology and 1500 workshops in 150 countries,Bosch Car Service provides professional car services for over 0.21 billion car users every year. Relying on Bosch Group's professional technology strength and sophisticated service philosophy,tt娱乐官网,tt娱乐登录,tt娱乐:Bosch Car Service offers one-stop professional automotive service in good quality and price.
Please fill out the subscription information
  • Content:

    News

    Video

    Readings

漫赢娱乐手机版_全新的老虎机平台 名人娱乐,信誉保障的娱乐平台 亚虎娱乐,信誉保障的娱乐平台, 亚虎娱乐手机登录,亚虎娱乐平台,亚虎娱乐
皇冠娱乐注册,皇冠娱乐平台,皇冠娱乐 tt娱乐官网,tt娱乐登录,tt娱乐 必赢亚洲最新官方网站,信誉保障的娱乐平台 tt娱乐APP,tt娱乐官网,tt娱乐
亚虎娱乐网址_亚虎娱乐APP_亚虎娱乐 漫赢娱乐,全新的老虎机平台 tt娱乐官网,tt娱乐登录,tt娱乐 亚虎娱乐网,亚虎娱乐手机登录,亚虎娱乐
亚虎娱乐网|亚虎娱乐手机登录|亚虎娱乐 必赢亚洲官网,信誉保障的娱乐平台 亚虎娱乐平台,亚虎娱乐登录,亚虎娱乐 利来娱乐老虎机|利来娱乐登录|利来娱乐
皇冠娱乐网|皇冠娱乐手机登录|皇冠娱乐 必赢亚洲捕鱼,信誉保障的娱乐平台 漫赢娱乐网址,全新的老虎机平台 皇冠娱乐网,皇冠娱乐手机登录,皇冠娱乐

协作服务 / Partners
  • 中国人民财产保险


    中国人民财产保险股份有限公司,作为"世界500强"中国人民保险集团股份有限公司(PICC)的核心成员和标志性主业,是国内历史最悠久、业务规模最大、综合实力最强的大型国有财产保险公司,是国内财产保险市场的领跑者,目前稳居亚洲财险公司第一、全球单一品牌财险公司第二。
  • 中国太平洋财产保险


    中国太平洋财产保险股份有限公司(以下简称“太平洋产险”)是中国太平洋保险(集团)股份有限公司(以下简称“中国太平洋保险”)旗下的一家专业子公司,为客户提供全面的财产保险产品和服务。公司总部设在上海。注册资本为人民币180亿元。
  • 中国平安财产保险


    中国平安财产保险股份有限公司是中国平安保险集团长期以来经营和发展的基础,经营区域覆盖全国,在国内各省市、自治区设有41家分公司,2100多个营业网点;此外,还在世界150个国家和地区的近400个城市设立了查勘代理网点。
  • 阳光保险集团


    阳光保险集团股份有限公司是中国500强企业、中国服务业100强企业,目前拥有阳光财产保险股份有限公司、阳光人寿保险股份有限公司、阳光资产管理股份有限公司等多家专业子公司。阳光财产保险成立于2005年7月,是主要经营财产保险业务的全国性保险公司,目前已有36家分公司开业运营,三四级分支机构1300余家,服务网络实现全国覆盖,累计为4000多万名客户提供了保险保障。
  • 中华联合财产保险


    中华联合财产保险股份有限公司是经中国保监会批准,于2006年12月由中华联合保险控股股份有限公司发起设立的全国性财产保险公司。其前身是由国家财政部、农业部专项拨款,新疆生产建设兵团组建成立的新疆兵团保险公司。2013年,经中国保监会审批,中华财险的注册资本金达到146.4亿元人民币,居国内财险公司第四位,偿付能力充足率达到150%以上,达到偿付能力充足Ⅱ类公司标准。
  • 安邦财产保险


    安邦财产保险股份有限公司是经营财产保险、人身保险等业务的全国性保险公司,总部位于深圳市。2011年成立安邦保险集团旗下的安邦财险保险股份有限公司,凭借一流的企业文化和创新机制,安邦产险发展迅速,已经成为全国分支机构最全的财产保险公司之一,在全国所有省、市、自治区都设立了分支机构,已拥有37家分公司,400多家中心支公司,1000多家县、区级机构。
  • 中国大地财产保险


    中国大地财产保险股份有限公司是经国务院同意,中国保监会批准成立的全国性财产保险公司,是中再集团公司旗下唯一的直保财险公司。公司成立于2003年10月20日,总部设在上海。公司已设立分公司35家、营业部1家,省市、地级和县级机构总数超过1700家,形成了全国性服务网络。
  • 中国太平保险


    中国太平保险集团有限责任公司,简称"中国太平",是管理总部设在香港的中管金融保险集团。目前,中国太平经营区域涉及中国大陆、港澳、欧洲、大洋洲、东亚及东南亚等国家和地区,业务范围涵盖寿险、产险、养老保险、再保险、再保险经纪及保险代理、证券经纪、资产管理和非金融投资等领域,业务种类齐全,为客户提供一站式综合金融保险服务。
  • 英大泰和财产保险


    英大泰和财产保险股份有限公司业务范围包含财产损失保险、责任保险、信用保险和保证保险、短期健康保险和意外伤害保险、上述业务的再保险业务等。
  • 永诚财产保险


    永诚财产保险股份有限公司是一家由国内实力雄厚的大型电力企业集团和产业投资集团共同发起组建的全国性股份制财产保险公司。公司于2004年9月经中国保险监督管理委员会批准正式成立,总部设于上海。
  • 永安财产保险


    永安财产保险股份有限公司1996年9月在西安成立,在全国18个省、市、自治区设有各类营业机构863个,总资产逾百亿元。
  • 紫金财产保险


    紫金财产保险股份有限公司是经中国保监会批准设立、首家总部位于江苏省的全国性财产保险公司。公司注册资本金人民币25亿元,由江苏省属国有资本为主、优秀民营企业参与出资组建,2009年5月18日正式对外营业。
  • 长安责任保险


    2007年9月,长安责任保险股份有限公司经中国保险监督管理委员会批准开业,总部设在北京。长安责任保险作为我国第一家专业责任保险公司,经营范围除一般性的财产保险、信用保险、保证保险等险种,主要以责任保险为特色,并通过对高技术含量的责任保险产品创新与开发,拓展责任保险覆盖的领域,发挥责任保险的社会保障功能。
  • 渤海财产保险


    渤海财产保险股份有限公司由天津的国有骨干企业发起设立,2005年10月18日开业,是首家总部设在天津的全国性财产保险公司。
  • 美国国际集团


    美国国际集团 (AIG)是一家国际领先的保险机构,为130多个国家和地区的客户提供服务。AIG旗下公司通过全球最广泛的财产责任保险业务网络服务各类商业、机构及个人客户。美亚财产保险有限公司是AIG旗下在中国经营财产责任险保险的独资子公司,目前在北京市、上海市、广东省、深圳市、江苏省和浙江省设有分支机构。
  • 泰山财产保险


    泰山财产保险股份有限公司是经中国保险监督管理委员会批准成立的首家注册地在山东的全国性保险法人机构,由中国重汽集团、山东高速集团等16家省管国有企业发起设立,于2011年1月18日正式挂牌。
  • 神州租车


    神州租车有限公司成立于2007年9月,总部位于北京。作为中国领先的汽车租赁服务提供商,神州租车积极借鉴国际上成功的汽车租赁模式,并结合中国客户的消费习惯,为客户提供短租、长租及融资租赁等专业化的汽车租赁服务,以及全国救援、异地还车等完善的配套服务。
  • 长久集团


    长久集团1992年开始运营,1997年正式成立的长久集团,总部设在北京。历经二十年余年的发展,已成为涵盖汽车物流、汽车销售、汽车金融服务、汽车后市场、专用车改装等领域的汽车综合服务集团,拥有员工9000余人。长久集团致力于汽车供应链的产业整合,以积极进取的姿态,立志成为中国最优秀的汽车供应链一体化服务集团。
  • 庞大汽贸集团


    庞大汽贸集团股份有限公司是国内大型汽车经销商和中国500强企业,原隶属于唐山市冀东物贸集团有限责任公司。
  • 博世汽车专业维修


    博世汽车专业维修是博世汽车服务网络中的重要成员。博世汽车服务网络是全球最大的独立汽车维修和保养服务网络之一,拥有超过90年的历史,在全球150多个国家拥有15,000多个维修站,每年接待超过2.1亿名汽车用户。博世汽车专业维修依托博世集团专业的汽车技术实力和优质的服务理念,尊宝娱乐平台,尊宝娱乐登录,尊宝娱乐:为客户提供具备质量和价格优势的一站式汽车服务。
请填写订阅信息
  • 订阅内容:

    福耀新闻

    福耀视频

    福耀读物

亚虎娱乐官网,亚虎娱乐网,亚虎娱乐 优博娱乐平台_优博娱乐老虎机_优博娱乐 tt娱乐注册_tt娱乐平台_tt娱乐 申博娱乐平台,申博娱乐注册,申博娱乐
亚虎娱乐网址_亚虎娱乐APP_亚虎娱乐 亚虎娱乐平台,亚虎娱乐登录,亚虎娱乐 利来娱乐平台|利来娱乐APP|利来娱乐 优博娱乐官网|优博娱乐平台|优博娱乐
必赢亚洲bwin_信誉保障的娱乐平台 必赢亚洲捕鱼,信誉保障的娱乐平台 亚虎娱乐APP,亚虎娱乐官网,亚虎娱乐 亚虎娱乐平台,亚虎娱乐登录,亚虎娱乐
必赢亚洲捕鱼,信誉保障的娱乐平台 优发娱乐登录,优发娱乐官网,优发娱乐 尊宝娱乐网址_尊宝娱乐APP_尊宝娱乐 亚虎娱乐APP,亚虎娱乐官网,亚虎娱乐
必赢亚洲捕鱼,信誉保障的娱乐平台 优博娱乐登录_优博娱乐网址_优博娱乐 申博娱乐注册,申博娱乐网,申博娱乐 必赢亚洲网址,信誉保障的娱乐平台